Command Staff

The Command Staff directs the overall activities of the Mt. Juliet Police Department to accomplish the mission and goals of the department, ensuring that department resources are used in the most efficient and effective manner. We welcome any comments or questions regarding the daily operation of this valuable city service.
  1. James Hambrick, PhD.

    Chief of Police

  2. Tyler Chandler

    Tyler Chandler


  1. Mullins, Michael

    Michael Mullins

    Deputy Chief

  2. Lt. Wesley Neely

    Wesley Neely

    Lieutenant - Patrol Division

  3. Brockman, Jason

    Jason Brockman

    Lieutenant - Investigations Division